2021 – The New Year is Here

And it’s finally 2021. We can put the last sucky year to bed. In honor of the New Year I have a new series I’m going to start posting soon. I say new, but I’ve been working on it all year. It’s actually a 3 part series, at least that’s the plan. I will be adding a link to my Writing page ASAP, but I warn you now that there are darker themes running through this one, though there are plenty of fun, fluffy, sexy chapters (and plenty of spanking) as well.

It will mostly feature main characters: Regina and Jamie, and then slowly bring in other characters: Emma, Ruby, and Mallory. There will be lots of drama and spanking, but I will tag everything on the writing page with a little more explanation and synopsis. I don’t want to give too much away though.

Preview Tags (as a heads up) : F/F Romance, F/F Erotica, BDSM, and MDLG (cuz that’s how I roll)

On another note, if anyone is reading this, I am looking for a beta-reader. It seems like no matter how many times I re-read things, I keeps finding little grammatical errors and other stuff to fix. I know I’m seriously OCD about my own writing, so I’d love to have another pair of eyes read through everything before I post it. Just be aware, there is a heavy BDSM slant to most of my writing, and I will always post tags when appropriate. Drop me a comment or send me an email.

Leave a comment